Passport Appointment

2021Oct12.Public Advisory.rev1 Page 1

2021Oct12.Public Advisory.rev1 Page 2

241732227 2109411429197553 5597934109816743117 n

241758544 2109411422530887 8756654412780625262 n

Public Advisory 18-2021

The Philippine Embassy in Ankara wishes to inform the public that effective 01 September 2021, all travelers to the Philippines will need to register in the onehealthpass platform,



(Updated as of 23 August 2021)




Further Public Advisory 15-2021, per latest IATF Resolution 133B  dated 12 August 2021, please be advised that the travel ban for 10 countries is extended until 31 August 2021.


Also, GREEN LIST countries /jurisdiction /territories classified by the IATF as “Low Risk” countries/jurisdiction /territories, upon the latest recommendation of the DOH, are as follows:

  • Albania
  • American Samoa
  • Anguilla
  • Australia
  • Benin
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina
  • Brunei
  • Burkina Faso
  • Cayman Islands
  • Cameroon
  • Chad
  • China
  • Comoros
  • Cote d’ Ivoire (Ivory Coast)
  • Djibouti
  • Equatorial Guinea
  • Falkland Islands
  • Gabon
  • Grenada
  • Hong Kong (Special Administrative Region of China)
  • Hungary
  • Mali
  • Federal States of Micronesia
  • Montserrat
  • New Caledonia
  • New Zealand
  • Niger
  • Nigeria
  • Northern Mariana Islands
  • Palau
  • Poland
  • Romania
  • Saint Pierre and Miquelon
  • Slovakia
  • Sudan
  • Taiwan

Meanwhile, travellers departing from or who have been to the following countries in the past 14 days before scheduled arrival are NOT ALLOWED to enter the Philippines until 31 August 2021:

  • India
  • Pakistan
  • Nepal
  • Sri Lanka
  • Bangladesh
  • Oman
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Indonesia
  • Malaysia
  • Thailand

Exempted are Filipino citizens coming from the above travel-restricted countries arriving in the country under the repatriation program of the government or as part of non-government repatriation programs and special commercial flights allowed under existing IAFT resolutions. Upon arrival, an absolute 14-day facility-based quarantine and a negative PCR test result are required.

Those who transited or had a mere lay-over at the airport of travel-restricted countries may enter. Transiting passengers are defined as those who have been to the airport the whole time and have not been cleared entry to the countries above by its immigration authorities.

For the information and guidance of all.