Board of Investments

Bureau of Immigration

Bureau of Quarantine


Department of Health

Department of Tourism

Department of Trade and Industry

IATF Resolutions

National Bureau of Investigation

National Commission for Culture and the Arts

National Historical Commission of the Philippines

Overseas Workers Welfare Administration

Philippine Overseas Employment Administration

Philippine Overseas Labor Office – Lebanon

Philippine Statistics Authority

Philippine Trade and Investment Center - Paris

Presidential Communications Operations Office